Elektronski naslovi učiteljev

 

Anzeljc Lidija lidija.anzeljc@guest.arnes.si
Baraga Emiljana emiljana.baraga@guest.arnes.si
Bombač Julija julija.bombac@guest.arnes.si
Cerkvenik Jolanda jolanda.cerkvenik@guest.arnes.si
Čuk Marta marta.cuk1@guest.arnes.si
Debevc Metoda metoda.debevc@guest.arnes.si
Drobnič Urška urska.drobnic@guest.arnes.si
Granfola Nina nina.granfola@guest.arnes.si
Hiti Martina martina.hiti@guest.arnes.si
Hribar Maruša marusa.hribar@guest.arnes.si
Intihar Liljana liljana.intihar@guest.arnes.si
Klopčič Polona polona.klopcic@guest.arnes.si
Klačinski Marina marina.klacinski@guest.arnes.si
Križaj Ingrid ingrid.krizaj@guest.arnes.si
Lulik Tomaž tomaz.lulik@guest.arnes.si
Lužar Urška urska.luzar@guest.arnes.si
Mele Irena irena.mele@guest.arnes.si
Mikše Petra petra.mikse-molan@guest.arnes.si
Milavec Tina tina.milavec@guest.arnes.si
Milharčič Teja teja.milharcic@guest.arnes.si
Modic Brigita brigita.modic@guest.arnes.si
Opeka Marija marija.opeka@guest.arnes.si
Palcich Sandra sandra.palcich@guest.arnes.si
Peteh Kranjc Irena irena.peteh-kranjc@guest.arnes.si
Prudič Tjaša tjasa.prudic@guest.arnes.si
Pirc Damir damir.pirc@guest.arnes.si
Podobnikar Mojca mojca.podobnikar@guest.arnes.si
Rovan Vida vida.rovan@guest.arnes.si
Sterle Lea lea.sterle@guest.arnes.si
Svet Tatjana tatjana.svet@guest.arnes.si
Šajn Nina nina.sajn@guest.arnes.si
Šen Anita anita.sen@guest.arnes.si
Šircelj Istenič Anja anja.istenic@guest.arnes.si
Škamperle Rebeka rebeka.skamperle@guest.arnes.si
Škerlj Grat Nastasja nastasja.skerlj-grat@guest.arnes.si
Šmigoc Tjaša tjasa.smigoc@guest.arnes.si
Zakrajšek Neža neza.zakrajsek@guest.arnes.si
Zalar Jona jona.zalar@guest.arnes.si
Zalar Špela spela.zalar@guest.arnes.si

 

Prihajajoči dogodki

  • 16/12/2019PZ SLJ, 3.b
  • 17/12/2019PZ SLJ 9. a
  • 18/12/2019PZ- KEM, 8. b
  • 18/12/2019PZ - KEM, 8. a
  • 19/12/2019PZ SLJ 4. a
  • 20/12/2019PZ SLJ, 7. a
AEC v1.0.4